Iyengar Yoga Lehrer in Österreich

Wien

NameAdressenKontakt

Baier, Karl
Junior Intermediate III

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: homepage.univie.ac.at/karl.baier

m: +43 699 18250512
e: karl.baier@univie.ac.at

Böhm, Claudia
Senior Intermediate I

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: www.iyengar-yoga-berlin.de

m: +43 677 616 068 08
m: +49 176 82185227
e: yogamitte@googlemail.com

Beikzadeh, Farnaz
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
1060 Wien, Lehargasse 1
w: dana-yoga.com

m: +43 699 101 95472
e: fb@dana-yoga.com

Birkhan, Ines
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryogavienna.blogspot.co.at/

m: +43 699 11329774
e: ines.birkhan@gmail.com

Domian, Dahlia
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

e: dahliad@gmail.com

Hausberger, Helmuth
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
1060 Wien, Lehargasse 1
w: www.helmuthhausberger.at

m: +43 650 4430898
e: helmuth.hausberger@gmail.com

Hochmeister, Christian
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 664 6647376
e: cs.hochmeister@gmx.at

Hochmeister, Hannes
Junior Intermediate I

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
1060 Wien, Lehargasse 1
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 699 8125 1051
e: hannes.hochmeister@aon.at

Huber, Mariana
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 680 4449907
e: mariana-huber@hotmail.com

Kleemaier, Claudia
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 677 6160680
e: Claudia.Kleemaier@gmail.com

Langmeier, Alois
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: aloislangmeier.at

m: +43 664 5290029
e: alois.langmeier@gmx.net

Meir, Idan
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: www.schmida.com

m: +43 066 08235887
e: idanmeir@gmail.com

Melichar, Elisabeth
Introductory

1060 Wien, Lehargasse 1
w: elisabethmelichar.at

m: +43 664 4246414
e: e.melichar@chello.at

Müller-Funk, Sabine
Introductory

1060 Wien, Lehargasse 1
w: sabine.mueller-funk.com

m: +43 677 6160680
e: sabine.muellerfunk@gmail.com

Pichler, Elke
Senior Intermediate I

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 677 6160680
e: elke.pichler@feinsinn.org

Pollack, Fabian
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 0650 9301303
e: yogapollack@gmail.com

Stea, Nicoletta
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: iyengaryoga.at

m: +43 650 6701369
e: nicostea@gmail.com

Wachtel, Claudia
Introductory

1070 Wien, Hermanngasse 18
w: claudia-yoga.at

m: +43 699 17161448
e: mail@claudia-yoga.at

Winkler, Veronika
Introductory

1070 Wien, Neubaugasse 7/II/33
w: veronikawinkler.at

m: +43 699 10110104
e: info@veronikawinkler.at

Burgenland

NameAdresseKontakt
Name, VornameStudio Adresse
Website Adresse
Mobile Nr
Email

Niederösterreich

NameAdresseKontakt

Müller-Funk, Sabine
Introductory

2095 Drosendorf
w: www.sabine.mueller-funk.com

m: +43 650 5346263
e: sabine.muellerfunk@gmail.com

Rogl-Steininger, Silke
Introductory

2111 Kleinrötz
w: www.dieyogalehrerin.at

m: +43 699 1047 1046
e: silke@dieyogalehrerin.at

Steiermark

NameAdresseKontakt

Hopfer-Wietrzyk, Sabine
Introductory

8605 Kapfenberg

m: +43 664 1444851
e: sabine.h-w@gmx.at

Weinzerl, Magdalena
Introductory

8961 Kleinsölk
w: www.iyengaryogaennstal.com

m: +43 664 2429398
e: magdalena.weinzerl@gmail.com

Kärnten

NameAdresseKontakt

Blühdorn, Annette
Junior Intermediate III

9872 Millstatt am See
w: www.yoga-weinleiten.at/

m: +43 664 2836888
e: info@yoga-weinleiten.at

Grossegger, Eveline
Introductory

9853 Gmünd

m: +43 664 1067100
e: eveline.grossegger@aon.at

Oberösterreich

NameAdresseKontakt
Name, VornameStudio Adresse
Website Adresse
Mobile Nr
Email

Salzburg

NameAdresseKontakt

Hillebrand, Andrea
Introductory

5300 Salzburg

m: +43 650 2629326
e: andreahillebrand@web.de

Rehrl, Gerhard
Introductory

DAS YOGA HAUS
5020 Salzburg, Zillnerstraße 10
w: www.dasyogahaus.at/

m: +43 664 2172623
e: gerhard@myveda.at

Sellers, Sabina
Introductory

DAS YOGA HAUS
5020 Salzburg, Zillnerstraße 10
w: www.dasyogahaus.at/

m: +43 664 4935387
e: info@dasyogahaus.at

Tirol

NameAdresseKontakt

Längst, Marco
Introductory

6020 Innsbruck
w: www.yoga-in-innsbruck.at/

m: +43 677 62030985
e: marco@yoga-in-innsbruck.at

Vorarlberg

NameAdresseKontakt

Menke, Susanne
Introductory

6971 Hard / Bregenz
w: www.seeyoga.eu/

m: +43 680 2170855
e: susanne@seeyoga.eu

Ranacher, Daniela
Introductory

6845 Hohenems

m: +43 664 1410162
e: d.ranacher@gmx.at

© 2018 - Iyengar Yoga Austria